Dr.Y.Robinson, Director, RVS Technical Campus, Coimbatore, India.
Conference Chair
Dr.S.Smys, Professor, Department of ECE, RVS Technical Campus, Coimbatore, India.

International Advisory Committee
Dr.Manu Malek, Editor in Chief, Elsevier CEE and Professor, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA.
Dr.Subarna Shakya, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
Dr.Meng Joo, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
Dr.Hui Ming Wee, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan.
Dr. Omar Smail, Computer Science Department, University of Mascara, Algeria.
Prof. Tomonobu Senjyu, University of the RYukyus, Japan.
Dr.Pavel Lafata,Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague
Dr.Joy chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Dr.Ivan Kotuliak, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia.
Tsai Huan-Liang ,Dep. Material Eng. Da-Yeh University Taiwan
Lee Hong-Ben,Dep. Material Eng. Da-Yeh University Taiwan
Dr. Shuai Li,The University of Cambridge, Great Britain
Dr.A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
Mr.Reijo Savola, VTT Research Centre, Finland.
Dr.Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Chung Yi-Nan,Dep. Electrical Eng. National Chung-Hao Normal University Taiwan
Dr.Robert Bestak,Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Youssouf EL ALLIOUI,Laboratoire des Sciences des Mat�riaux, Hassan 1th University, Morocco.
Dr.Vasile Avram, Bucharest University, Romania.
Dr.Mazlan Abbas, REDtone IOT Sdn Bhd, Malaysia.
Dr.KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
Dr.Michel Plaisent,University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.
Dr.Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
Dr.B.Chitti Babu, The University of Nottingham (U.K) Malaysia Campus, Malaysia.
Dr.Shweta D,Sr Data Scientist,P & G ,Ohio., USA.
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh,Lincoln University College,Malaysia.
Dr. Divya,Lincoln University College,Malaysia.
Prof.Dr.Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.

National Advisory Committee
Dr.Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr.V.Suma, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore, India.
Dr.R.Harikumar, Professor, Department of ECE,Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, India.
Dr.N.Mohan Kumar,SKP Engineering College, Tiruvannamalai, India.
Dr.Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India.
Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.
Dr.Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.
Dr.K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr.Atmanand, Former Director & Scientist, NIOT and Chair IEEE Madras Section, India
Dr.BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr.Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr.H.S.Sheshadri, Professor , Dept of E&C Engineering, PES college of Engineering, Mandya, India.
Dr. A. Nagappan, Chair- IEEE Madras Section AES Chapter, India.
Dr.S.Saravanakumar, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr.P.Suresh, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Dr.P.Karhigai Kumar, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Mr.C.Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
Dr.BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr.Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Mr.Ayyappan, HAL, Bangalore, India
Dr.G.Ranganathan, Principal, Ranganathan Engineering College, Coimbatore.
Dr.Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
Dr.P.Karthigai Kumar, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Dr.Durai Pandian, SCAD Institute of Technology, India.
Dr.Shyam Akashe,Professor & Head,Electronics & Communication Engineering,ITM University,Gwalior,India.
Dr.S.R.Mugunthan, RVS College of Engineering and Technology, India.
Dr.Pasumpon Panidan, Vaigai College of Engineering, Madurai, India.

Technical Sponsor